关于我们

STONE3PL-中国卓越的物流服务提供商

首页 > 关于我们

公司背景

STONE3PL是一家服务全球的国际物流企业,并致力于成为全球顶尖的物流服务提供商。在国际物流服务领域,STONE3PL提供包括商业快递、小包类、自营专线、空派以及海派等多种国际物流线路,为全球大中小电商企业提供专业的国际物流运输及物流跟踪服务。
现公司拥有丰富的国际物流资源,整合了国际物流行业优质渠道供应商,并自主研发跨境物流管理系统,为跨境物流企业、国内外制造商、跨境贸易商、电商提供提供深度定制化的供应链服务,服务网络覆盖全球200多个国家及地区,帮助客户减少经营成本,提高您的业务实现高价值及竞争优势。

团队管理

Ethan Chang 张力升

创始人及CEO

创始人张力升先生高中起前往英国求学,毕业于英国伦敦大学学院(UCL),拥有多年海外生活经验及丰富的国际物流资源。

服务优势

资源整合独具价格优势

由专业的市场团队整合市场上优质国际物流资源,从中筛选出最具价格和时效性价比的30多条国际物流线路,根据客户不同的货物信息、收件目的地国家及价格时效要求等个性化需求,提供量身订制及灵活的多式联运解决方案。

一流的物流管理系统

专业的仓储运营流程结合无缝连接的物流管理系统,保证了一流的物流服务水平。不同线路寄送的包裹,都能够在STONE3PL进行查询,无需打开多个物流查询网址,真正实现一站式物流跟踪,让寄送包裹及物流跟踪变得更加简单、便捷。

服务全球

服务网络覆盖全球200多个国家及地区,让您能够随时随地与世界每个角落保持紧密联系。服务涵盖了一系列满足客户需求的个性化服务选项和国际物流解决方案,选择STONE3PL作为合作伙伴,你可受惠于我们的强大网络,并将业务拓展到全国、全区域以至全世界。

想了解更多?欢迎联系我们>>

About us

STONE3PL-China's leading logistics service provider

Home > About Us

Company Background

STONE3PL is an international logistics enterprise serving the world, and committed to become the world's top logistics service provider. In the field of international logistics service, STONE3PL provides a variety of international logistics routes, including commercial express, small package, self-operated special line, by air or by sea, etc., providing professional international logistics transportation and logistics tracking services for global large, small and medium-sized e-commerce enterprises.
the company has the abundant international logistics resources, and has integrated with high quality suppliers of the international logistics industry channels, we conducted independent research and development of our own cross-border logistics management system, to provide in-depth customized supply chain services for cross-border logistics enterprises, domestic and foreign manufacturers, cross-border traders, e-commerce business. Our service network covering more than 200 countries and regions in the world, this helps customers reducing operating costs and improving their business to achieve high value and competitive advantage.

Team management

Ethan Chang (张力升)

Founder & CEO

The founder, Mr. Ethan Chang, had been studied in the UK since high school. He graduated from UCL (University College London), and has many years of overseas life experience and rich international logistics resources.

Service advantage

Unique price advantage of integrated resources

Professional marketing team integrates the high-quality international logistics resources in the market, and screened out more than 30 international logistics routes with the best price and time-effective, providing customized and flexible multimodal transport solutions according to customers' individual needs such as different cargo information, destination countries and price and timeliness requirements.

First-class logistics management system

Professional warehousing operation process combined with seamless logistics management system ensures the first-class logistics service level. Parcels sent by different routes can be tracked in STONE3PL without opening multiple logistic tracking websites, thus realizing one-stop logistic tracking, making the delivery of parcels and logistic tracking simpler and more convenient.

Global Vision

The service network covers more than 200 countries and regions, enabling you to keep close contact with every corner of the world anytime and anywhere. Our services cover a range of personalized service options and international logistics solutions to meet the needs of our customers. STONE3PL is your business partner, you can benefit from our strong network and expand your business to the whole country, region and the world.

Want to know more? Welcome to contact us>>